SVL wSydney Volleyball League

The Sydney Volleyball League (SVL) is the premier clubs-based competition in New South Wales. 

Comprising teams in Juniors (Boys & Girls Under 15, Under 17 & Under 19) and Seniors (Men's & Women's Division 2, Division 1 and Honours), the League runs from May - September 2018.

Participation in the league is for teams representing Affiliate Associations & Clubs of SVNSW.

The league will run between 2 venues at Sydney Olympic Park (Genea Netball Centre and the Sports Halls)


o   20th March – Official entries for SVL open 

o   16th April – Items Due: Entry Form, Special Requests & Payment of Bonds/Non-Refundable 25% Deposit Per Team

o   19th April – SVL Delegates Meeting

o   14th May – Items Due: Entry Fees & Team Lists (including named Top 7)

o   27th May – Round 1 SVL

o   3rd June – All Players Registered & Uniforms Compliant




WEEK 1 (v3)





Image not available
Illawarra Volleyball
UTS Volleyball
Newcastle Volleyball
Albury Wodonga Volleyball
UNSW Volleyball
Sydney University
Manly Warringah
Sydney North
Coogee Beach Volleyball
Endeavour Volleyball Academy
Freezone Volleyball
Central Coast Volleyball League